jlmaio.blogg.se

Steam workshop wont download subscribed map
Steam workshop wont download subscribed map









steam workshop wont download subscribed map

Schultz If nothing else works, I'd just assume that your file went corrupt in the export. Jump back to quoted post, 17:17 PM Hans G. Here are some screens of what is happening:ĭon't know if they will help, but they couldn't hurt. Other than that (which I tested and nothing changed) it doesn't seem to work.Īnybody with any insight I would be really grateful for the help. Publishing any of these yields the same results as above.

steam workshop wont download subscribed map

I also tried dl'ing a map from in the game and unpacking it with the SGA tool to see if I was doing anything differently and if I could upload a test version of that map, and it responds the same way as I described above. Or would I need to have them lower case for the self made sub folders? I've seen it both ways and I know that vCoH was particular if MP was capped or not, just wondering. "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Company of Heroes 2\CoH2\Data\Scenarios\MP" I need the folder in the steam directory capitalized or not I really would like some help with this, as I was an old vCoH mapper and this is basically the same in the worldbuilder with some new additions, however it is really frustrating when I have tried everything that I can think of.Ī few things that I am unsure about is if: all of which were hit in miss in vCoH days. I don't have the worldbuilder running when I try to open it up in game, and there are no spaces in the file names, no breaks or anything in the descriptions. I have a description set in game, and I also have the exact name of the save file for the map contained in a folder with the same name (MP\Test\Test.sgb)

steam workshop wont download subscribed map

I have them in both directories (the my games one, and the Steam one), and for some reason they are technically in the game, but with no loading screens, no names, and when you click on them to play them, they just take you to the map pool and select whatever map you played on last, but the map itself isn't there when you try to look for it in the drop down box.











Steam workshop wont download subscribed map